contact

Contactez nos diététicien(ne)s


Mathilde Gibeaux, 
Île de France

06 17 77 36 89 mathilde.gibeaux@miam-asso.fr

Clélia d’Angelo, Nancy
06 15 13 65 71, nutri-lia@hotmail.com

Géraldine Boussès, Gers
06 85 47 98 96 Bgdiet@outlook.fr

Céline Despoix, Antibes
06 03 59 23 24, info@celine-despoix.com

Jonathan Zaoui, Île de France
06 18 39 29 20 jonathan.diet@hotmail.com

Nadège Legoupil, Bordeaux
06 26 07 77 57 nlgdietetiqueplaisir@gmail.com

Stéphanie Ballot, Paris
06 45 77 19 58 sbdiet@hotmail.com

Estelle Féat, Morlaix
06 28 23 08 55 es.feat@outlook.com

Morgane Hainque, Beauvais
07 86 34 31 92 morganehainque@gmail.com

Gaëlle Petit, Briançon
07 68 78 00 95 petitgaelle05@gmail.com

Frédérique Charmillot, Nîmes
07 83 47 81 17 cfdiet30@gmail.com

Solène Populus, Avignon
07 68 94 03 51 spopulus.diet@outlook.fr

Robbe Christopher, Marquette-lez-Lille
06 02 69 63 75, Christopher_diet_nutrition@outlook.fr

Camille Althaus-Oswalt, Strasbourg
07 82 20 69 94 contact@althaus-oswalt.fr

Marlène Tosi, Grenoble
06 28 83 12 86 Diet-attitude38@outlook.fr

Marine Vergne, Grenoble
06 15 58 05 97 marine.diet@yahoo.fr

Jennifer Lecluze, Ajaccio
07 62 79 36 59 jlecluze.dietnaturo@gmail.com

Christel Chantelle, Cléry St André
06 31 56 97 88 chantelle.dietetique@gmail.com

Delphine Charret, Fontaine
06 71 41 49 64 delphinedietetique@gmail.com

Audrey Buisson, St Etienne
06 61 19 81 58 audrey.buisson.pro@gmail.com

Frédéric Martin, Martigues
06 89 27 64 22 frederic.nutritionniste@gmail.com

Alexandra Mériaux, Carcassonne
06 84 66 19 85 alexmeriauxdiet@gmail.com

Florence Geslin, Olonne sur Mer
0632013399 frault.florence@laposte.net

Meghane Mahé, Toulouse
06 31 28 70 32 meghane.mahe@gmail.com

Maeva Breton, Bordeaux
06 16 57 07 78 Breton.maeva@hotmail.com

Laetitia Alvarez, Alès
07 83 55 96 20 l.alvarezdiet@gmail.com

Rana Makki, Lisieux
06 77 27 64 62 ranam@free.fr

Corentine Robert, Longwy
06 13 21 78 76 corentine.robert@gmail.com

Failza Sadki, St Quentin
06 76 93 45 01 faillza02@gmail.com

Margot Suchier, Coulommiers et Serris
06 67 36 60 54 margot_suchier@hotmail.fr

Claire De Villequier, Lessay et Coutainville (50)
06 49 93 50 32  claire.devillequier@gmail.com

Stéphanie Guillet, Angoulins
06 82 02 11 96 stephanieguillet33@gmail.com

Amanda Clark, Aix en Provence
06 79 52 01 63 dieteticienne.amanda@gmail.com

Amandine Liberti, Annecy
06 38 25 69 15 amandine.liberti@gmail.com

Angélique Guehl, Aiffres
06 68 00 79 15 angelique.guehl@espace-nutrition.fr

Sabrina Lerch, Saint Laurent du Var
06 52 87 98 70 sabrina.dietetique@gmail.com

Savéria Garcia, Nice et Cagnes sur Mer
06 23 74 95 90 saveria.diet@gmail.com

Emma Mather, Case Pilote
06 96 41 44 30  emather@ymail.fr

Valérie Rattiname, Les 3 ilets (Martinique)
06 96 50 17 08 valerie.rattiname@gmail.com

 

 

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer